Deprecated API Warning
p13n.jslibrary, documented here is the currently supported library for integrating with ZetaHub.
When a user has changed from one identity to another, the
clear function should be called to start a new browsing history. This should always be called when a user logs out of an identified session.
analyticstrain will stop tracking this user as the previously-identified user, clear all browser cookies previously stored, and start a new anonymous browsing profile for subsequent behavior for this browser.
clear function has one optional field:
|Function||A function that is executed after this function completes and the browser is now . Any subsequent calls to the |